Workshops offered

The Five Pillars of Connection

Deepen your bodily awareness of the five pillars of connection and learn to own and express your desires through consent.

Meeting my Embodied and Sexual Self

 Become a more embodied person and develop the way you experience and live out your sexuality.

Melting into Embrace

Tune in to your embodied experience and emotions while embracing others and being embraced.

Surfing my Skin

Switch on and fine tune your conscious awareness of the sensations of your skin.